by Felicia DeInnocentiis on Jun 4, 2020 5:00:00 PM

Four APA Employees Honored at Congress Xstream

staff awardsAPA celebrated four staff members for their tenure during Thursday’s Awards General Session at Congress Xstream. These employees have been valued members of APA’s staff for at least 10 years and were given commemorations corresponding with their career.

Executive Director Dan Maddux recognized one staff member, Juan Coronado, Accounting System Administrator, for completing 20 years of service and presented him with a travel voucher.

“This voucher is for well-deserved rest and relaxation,” Maddux said.

One staffer received a crystal prism award celebrating 15 years of service with the APA:

  • Anna Hilton, Senior Manager of Marketing and Communications

Two staffers received a 10-year award and commemorative watches for their service to the organization:

  • Mary Rodriguez, Customer Service Support Clerk
  • Norma Arreaga, San Antonio Meeting Center Caterer

Congratulations to all the APA staffers and thank you for your service!

Topics: awards, 2020 Congress, Congress Xstream